Editorial Team


Prof Geo Quinot, Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Prof Phoebe Bolton, Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Dr Sope Williams-Elegbe, Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Editorial Committee

Prof Stephen de la Harpe

Dr Ama Eyo

Mr Dominic Dagbanja

Mr Kingsley Udeh

Prof Tecle Hagos Bahta

Editorial Board

Hon Justice Edward Torgbor, Former Judge and Chartered Arbitrator, Court Member and Vice-President, LCIA African Council

Mr Joel Zowa, Deputy Chairman Law Development Commission of Zimbabwe Zimbabwe

Prof Sue Arrowsmith, Achilles Professor of Public Procurement Law and Policy University of Nottingham Nottingham UK

Prof Benon Basheka, Professor of Public Administration and Dean of Business and Management Uganda Technology and Management University (UTAMU) Kampala, Uganda

Prof Martin Burgi, LMU Munich Chair for Public Law and European Law Research Center for Public Procurement Law and Administrative Cooperations Munich

Prof Daniel I Gordon, Associate Dean for Government Procurement Law Studies The George Washington University School of Law Washington, DC USA

Prof François Lichère, Professor of Public Law Aix-Marseille Université Aix-en-Provence France

Hon Judge Clive Plasket, Judge of the High Court of South Africa Grahamstown

Mr Stephen Karangizi, Director and CEO African Legal Support Facility Tunis Belvédère – Tunisie